top of page

Board Of Commissioners

Chairperson of the Board:  Robert Ethier, 2024

Commissioner:  Joseph Carrara, 2025

Commissioner:  Galon "Skip" Barlow, 2026

Commissioner: Mark McMahon,  2025

Commissioner: Anne Dastous, 2026

Staff / Administrative

Superintendent:  Steven Souza

Treasurer/Clerk:  Jean Garvey

Billing Clerk:  Louise Warren

Admin. Support:  Barry Woods




Staff / Operations

Crew Chief: Wayne Perkins

Operator:  Scott Solari

Operator:  Corey Keesling





bottom of page